Eisenhüttenstädter Gebäudewirtschaft GmbH
Fr.-Heckert-Str. 62 | 15890 Eisenhüttenstadt
Havariehotline: 03364 423 - 40 | Vermietung: 03364 423 - 599
Telefax: 03364 769 - 653 | E-Mail: info@gewi-ehst.de

Bild-Beschreibung

Wohnungswirtschaft

 

Bild-Beschreibung

Leiter
Wohnungswirtschaft
Enrico Hartrampf

Telefon 03364 423-544
hartrampf@gewi-ehst.de

   
Bild-Beschreibung

Vermietung
Vivien Gäbler

Telefon 03364 423-444
gaebler@gewi-ehst.de

Bild-Beschreibung

Vermietung
Dorette Ubert

Telefon 03364 423-416
ubert@gewi-ehst.de

Bild-Beschreibung

Vermietung
Gabriele Pohlers

Telefon 03364 423-413
pohlers@gewi-ehst.de

Bild-Beschreibung

Vermietung
Cathleen Domke

Telefon 03364 423-512
domke@gewi-ehst.de

Bild-Beschreibung

Vermietung
Katarina Radic

Telefon 03364 423-465
radic@gewi-ehst.de

Bild-Beschreibung

Wohnungswirtschaft
Birgit Karge

Telefon 03364 423-311
karge@gewi-ehst.de

Bild-Beschreibung

Wohnungswirtschaft
Ines Ewert

Telefon 03364 423-424
ewert@gewi-ehst.de

 

Wohnungswirtschaft
Kristin Kirst
 

Telefon 03364 423-462
kirst@gewi-ehst.de

Bild-Beschreibung

Wohnungswirtschaft
Doris Müller

Telefon 03364 423-445
d.mueller@gewi-ehst.de

 

Wohnungswirtschaft

Carmen Schulz

Telefon 03364 423-415

c.schulz@gewi-ehst.de

 
 

Wohnungswirtschaft
Francine Bartel

Telefon 03364 423-483
Bartel@gewi-ehst.de